Updated: 23-02-2021

Correspondent relations

Asaka Bank has an extensive correspondent network

Having an extensive correspondent network, which allows carrying out various operations through correspondent accounts opened mainly in the largest banks in the world, Asaka Bank occupies a leading position among the largest banks in the world.

Today, the number of correspondent banks (with opening accounts and formal ones) in Asaka Bank is more than 370 banks. Accounts with 34 of them were opened in various currencies: 34 types of nostro and 38 types of loro accounts.

Currently, the number of correspondent banks makes it possible to fully cover all interbank transactions carried out by Asaka Bank on behalf of customers. If necessary, Asaka Bank is ready to promptly carry out work to establish correspondent relations with new banks

Партнеры банка

Press center

Обновлено: 23-02-2021

Корреспондентские отношения

АО «Асакабанк» имеет обширную корреспондентскую сеть

Имея обширную корреспондентскую сеть, позволяющую проводить различные операции посредством корреспондентских счетов открытых в основном в крупнейших банках мира, «Асакабанк» занимает лидирующую позицию среди крупных банков мира.

На сегодняшний день в «Асакабанк» количество банков-корреспондентов (с открытием счетов и формальных) составляет более 370 банков. С 34 из них были открыты счета в различных валютах: 34 типа ностро и 38 типа лоро счетов.

В настоящее время количество банков-корреспондентов позволяет полностью покрывать все проводимые «Асакабанк»ом межбанковские операции по поручениям клиентов. В случае необходимости «Асакабанк» готов оперативно проводить работы по установлению корреспондентских отношений с новыми банками.

Партнеры банка